Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Change category
Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:00pmRainbows
7:00pmGuides & Semple Rangers
Thursday 2nd November 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Friday 3rd November 2017 10:00amMother & Toddlers
6:15pmBeavers
7:30pmCubs
Saturday 4th November 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:00amMorning worship
1:30pmAccordion band
Monday 6th November 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
7:30pmGuild
Tuesday 7th November 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:45pmBrownies
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:00pmRainbows
7:00pmGuides & Semple Rangers
Thursday 9th November 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Friday 10th November 2017 10:00amMother & Toddlers
6:15pmBeavers
7:30pmCubs
Saturday 11th November 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:00amMorning worship
1:30pmAccordion band
1:30pmAccordion band
Monday 13th November 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
7:30pmGuild
Tuesday 14th November 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:45pmBrownies
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:00pmRainbows
7:00pmGuides & Semple Rangers
Thursday 16th November 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
7:00pmMother & Toddlers
Friday 17th November 2017 10:00amMother & Toddlers
6:15pmBeavers
7:30pmCubs
Saturday 18th November 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
10:00amChristmas Fayre
Sunday 19th November 2017 10:00amMorning worship
1:30pmAccordion band
1:30pmAccordion band
Monday 20th November 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
7:30pmGuild
Tuesday 21st November 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:45pmBrownies
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:00pmRainbows
7:00pmGuides & Semple Rangers
Thursday 23rd November 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
Friday 24th November 2017 10:00amMother & Toddlers
6:15pmBeavers
7:30pmCubs
Saturday 25th November 2017 9:30amWeightwatchers
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:00amMorning worship
1:30pmAccordion band
1:30pmAccordion band
Monday 27th November 2017 10:00amMother & Toddler
Tuesday 28th November 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:45pmBrownies
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
6:00pmRainbows
7:00pmGuides & Semple Rangers
Thursday 30th November 2017 10:00amPlaygroup
<< October 2017